The benefits of diet

I never really got a chance to give you an update on how the skincare range and the bootea detox tea worked for me. I graduated last week, then followed days of depression where I realised I have nothing to do with my life.

Firstly, I shall talk about the tea. It definitely did the what it was supposed too. However, I do believe that with a strict diet you would get the best out of this tea. As I am slowly getting back into a diet routine I did not lose as much as I want too. I find that it is difficult because I am sitting at home unemployed. With a routine, I believe sticking to a diet becomes simpler.

I was talking to my sister about it and happened to make a rhyme about how all I do is snack. I am struggling at the moment so any advice is welcome. I regularly go the gym but with my lack of a diet plan I am not getting the best results.

Secondly, the skincare. As stated above, my diet is rather poor. Bad food has negative effects. It isn’t working well for the skin. My face finally started to clear but I felt low so ended up snacking and it is back to worse. Gone back to my skin routine and it is slowly clearing up. I would definitely recommend the products I choose.

When I mention that I want to eat clean, I hear many remarks or gasps of frustration where people are like you don’t need to lose weight. I think it is important for everyone to realise that a healthy lifestyle doesn’t just affect your weight it affects everything. It affects how you look, how you feel, your skin, and your insides. Confidence. It is more important to focus on how you feel rather than how you look. If you feel good you look good.

I feel like I have waffled on and strayed. I would recommend both things but with all things diet is the most important thing. Not only does it affect mood but also tiredness. Drink water regularly, eat fruit and you will feel great.

Leave a Reply

