Say it!

I repeat constantly that life is short. You have to make the most of it. You could live till you’re old or you could live till tomorrow. Death is inevitable. I don’t mean to be morbid. 

Today’s post is about what the title says ‘say it’. I can’t say go to a random person and shout at what you think of them. It focuses more on the people close to you. If you have something to say, say it. Whether it’s to tell someone you love them or tell that boy you like him you what’s the worse that could happen. 

In the past there have been people who have stopped talking to me. Beating around the bush but never really telling me what’s wrong and then they have just disappeared. 

Why have negative thoughts about someone just let it out and make yourself feel better. In order to fully let the positivity seep in you have to let go of all the negative energy holding you back.

I like to speak mind. I’d rather regret what I say than what I don’t say. So go on tell the people close to you how you feel even if it means telling your mum you love her one day it could be the last words you say to her.

Leave a Reply

